Chip Lutz, Esq. President clutz@sentryabstract.com

Diana Edwards Senior Vice President dedwards@sentryabstract.com

Larry Jones Chief Title Officer ljones@sentryabstract.com

Deborah Reshetar Assistant V. P. dreshetar@sentryabstract.com

Michele Noble Production Assistant mnoble@sentryabstract.com

Kathy Weckerle Production Assistant kweckerle@sentryabstract.com